Hong Kong Family Wellbeing Index

HKFWS commissioned The Chinese University of Hong Kong in 2019 to conduct a study on “Hong Kong Family Wellbeing Index”, aiming to develop a socially relevant and culturally appropriate measurement tool of sound reliability and validity to assess the wellbeing of Hong Kong families. Complete the questionnaire to know your family wellbeing status.

Questionnaire

This 26-item questionnaire covers six domains of family wellbeing, including (1) family solidarity, (2) family resources, (3) family health, (4) social connection, (5) social resources, and (6) work-life balance.  

Spend 5 minutes to fill in the questionnaire and you will know your family wellbeing status and suggestions on enhancing it. 
After filling the questionnaire, a box of interesting and interactive "Family Matters Lab" game card would be mailed till stock last, deadline is 30 Sept 2020. Simply leave your email address on the page of "Obtain Questionnaire Result" and you will receive a link to get the gift.

Start Questionnaire

Research report

Over 2,000 respondents were interviewed in July and August 2019 for the study. 50.7% of the respondents scored “average”; 26.4% of the respondents scored “below average”; while 12% of them score “poor”; only 10.9% scored good”. 

Download research report on a study on family wellbeing index in Hong Kong

香港家庭幸福指數

香港家庭福利會於2019年委託香港中文大學進行了「香港家庭幸福指數」調查研究,首創一套信效度俱佳,及切合香港社會文化背景的家庭幸福量度工具,並透過全港性調查,評估香港家庭的幸福水平。歡迎瀏覽「香港家庭幸福指數」調查研究報告;歡迎家庭成員透過網上問卷,了解家庭幸福狀況。

 

 

填寫問卷

「香港家庭幸福指數」問卷共有26條題目,涵蓋以下六個範疇:(1)家庭團結、(2)家庭資源、(3)家庭健康、(4)社會連繫、(5)社會資源和(6)生活平衡。只需用五分鐘填妥問卷,便可以即時知道您的家庭幸福狀況和提升家庭幸福的建議。
填寫問卷後可獲贈促進家庭成員認識的「家事研究所」遊戲咭,請在「獲得問卷結果」的版面留下電郵,便會收到遊戲咭索取表格連線。截止日期2020年9月30日,數量有限,送完即止。

開始回答問卷

研究報告

「香港家庭幸福指數」調查研究於2019年7至8月成功訪問了超過2,000位人士,結果顯示家庭幸福指數屬「一般」的人士佔50.7%,其次是「偏低」的佔26.4%,「較差」的有12%,「良好」的只有10.9%。

香港家庭幸福指數調查研究報告下載